THE TOM DIXON TEAM

Contact

Nicole Antonelli
Direct: 610-914-0222
Mobile: 610-914-0222
Email: Nicole.Antonelli@foxroach.com
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US
John Brogan
Direct: (610) 662-5541
Mobile: 610-662-5541
Fax: (610) 645-6380
Email: jbphonehome@comcast.net
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US
Tom Dixon
Direct: (610) 745-1242
Mobile: 610-745-1242
Fax: (610) 645-6380
Email: Tom.Dixon@foxroach.com
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US
FRANK FORLANO
Mobile: 484-432-6914
Email: frankforlano@comcast.net
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US
Adam Lawrence
Direct: (610) 937-7406
Mobile: 610-937-7406
Pager: 610-937-7406
Fax: (610) 645-6380
Email: Adam.Lawrence@foxroach.com
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US
Christopher McGlotten
Direct: (267) 516-3696
Mobile: (267) 516-3696
Fax: (610) 649-5020
Email: christopher.mcglotten@foxroach.com
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US
John Ruane
Home: (610) 449-2827
Mobile: 610-724-4471
Email: john.ruane@foxroach.com
RS316540
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US
Dave Locher
Mobile: (610) 212-7295
Email: Dave.Locher@foxroach.com
RS321838
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US

Sea Isle City Sales Office
4015 Landis Avenue
Sea Isle City, NJ 08243 US
Sam Yusuf
Email: Sam.Yusuf@foxroach.com
RS327385
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US
Kevin Creeley
Home: (610) 449-3391
Email: Kevin.Creeley@foxroach.com
RS329180
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US
Josh Fox
Mobile: (610) 304-1743
Email: josh.fox@foxroach.com
RS329427
BHHS Fox & Roach
Haverford Sales Office
338 W. Lancaster Ave
Haverford, PA 19041 US

Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.